Webinars

Informational Webinars

In preparation for the Community Workshop & Science Planning Meeting on May 10-11, 2021, the Hercules Dome lead team will be hosting two informational webinars on March 23 at 1:00 p.m. and March 31 at 9.00 a.m. (both Pacific time) that will include Q&A sessions. The goal of these webinars is to provide more background on the project and answer questions that will enable interested participants to contribute more fully to the meeting in May. The webinars will have the same content, but will provide two different opportunities for people to attend. To register for one of the webinars, use one of the following links:

  • March 23 webinar (1:00 pm Pacific) registration is now closed
  • March 31 webinar (9:00 am Pacific) registration is now closed

 

Special Webinar Lecture

On April 15 at 5:00 pm London time (12:00 pm Eastern, 9:00 am Pacific), we will have a special webinar lecture by Professor Eric Wolff of Cambridge University entitled “New frontiers in Antarctic ice core research”.